About us

ISG is your local Phoenix destination for every of your outdoor sign your business needs, including storefront and building signs, outdoor banners, window signs, and other exterior commercial signs. We create impactful, attractive signs that bring more people into your business, giving you the opportunity to convert them into customers, clients, and buyers.
 

High-quality exterior business signs highlight your brand and create an initial brand impression for many passersby. ISG understands what it takes to create a professional image that is brand cohesive, and allows you to stand out from all the other elements competing for the attention of your potential customer.

Our Team.

Scott Melhoff
President

Scott@identitysign.net

Tel: 602.279.9268

Karen Menefee
Chief Financial Offer

karen@identitysign.net

Tel: 602.279.9268

Shawn Britson
National Sales Manager
shawn@identitysign.net
Tel: 602.279.9268
Richard Algendy
Sales Representative

Richard@identitysign.net

Tel: 602.279.9268

Ryan Gift
Fabrication Manager

Ryan@identitysign.net

Tel: 602.279.9268

Corey Paisley
Project Manager

Corey@identitysign.net

Tel: 602.279.9268

Identity Sign Group

10027 N. 12th Street

Phoenix, AZ 85020

 

info@identitysign.net

 

Tel: 602.279.9268

Office: 602.751.0708

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2020 All Rights Reserved. Identity Signs Group LLC.